A New Thing

Hi all,

I have some rather exciting news to share: I have set up a second blog on WordPress. I’m an entrepreneur now, and have created a blog for my business, Amethyst Insight. The blog is also called Amethyst Insight, and it will feature extra content as well as teachings on the main webpage.

If you have enjoyed reading my content so far, you’ll probably like what’s on Amethyst Insight. Follow it now at https://amethystinsight.wordpress.com

P.S. More content on The Art of Writing Fiction is coming soon, I’m currently working on some posts about popular culture/commercials and fiction. So don’t go away! 😀

Leave a Reply

