The first creative writing prompts

Hello my fellow word geeks!

I’ve created another new page, which involves some creative writing exercises. The first one is interactive, where you can create a cut-and-paste short story/poem/dramatic script from magazine, news and web articles or any other form of writing. I hope you enjoy my example that I created out of an old essay, an ELLE magazine and a magazine called The Crack; be warned, it’s quite spicy! And the second is all about rewritten stories and the effects they have on you as a reader, with some questions.

As always, I do take requests for posts, so if you have any suggestions then please do leave them in the comments box or e-mail me and I’ll take them onboard!

Keep posted and happy writing!

One comment

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

